1. <span id="asewn"><pre id="asewn"></pre></span>
      
      
      1. <em id="asewn"><ruby id="asewn"><input id="asewn"></input></ruby></em>
      2. <tbody id="asewn"><track id="asewn"></track></tbody>
        pc mobile

        AI Computing Units

        Solution of AI Computing Application Scenario

        TPBox Series

        Unmanned vehicle power management system

        TZTEK TPB series of products are power management systems designed for automatic pilot vehicles.
        TPBox
        Product
        description

        Product Description

        TZTEK TPB series of products are power management systems designed for automatic pilot vehicles. The system supports on-board power input from 18V to 36V and converts it into 12V /24V / 5V for output. Each power circuit is protected against overcurrent, overvoltage, short circuit and reversed connection and indicates its operating status through LED indicator lamps to facilitate service by users. In addition, the system also supports connection of a standby UPS, which will be automatically switched to when the system detects any failure in the on-board power supply, and alarm is sent to the main controller of automatic pilot so as to enable the execution of safe parking policy. Power management system is an ideal choice for unmanned vehicles.

        Product Characteristics

        • Support 18-36V voltage input
        • Support 20-way 12V output, 4-way 24V output and 4-way 5V output (can be tailored)
        • Built-in vehicle-dedicated safety fuse assembly that protects each line input and output against overcurrent, overvoltage, short circuit and reversed connection, as well as automatic disconnection due to overload, in addition to a special window that gives users intuitive maintenance through LED indication.
        • Support 4-way controlled 12V output and use a relay control to turn it on/off easily
        • Built-in processor monitors each input and output and gives dynamic indication on the touch screen (optional) so that users may intuitively observe current information on voltage/current/power/temperature.
        • Built-in SD card can be used to save any abnormal message for easy tracing
        • Optional standby UPS ensures continuous power supply for five minutes when the on-board power supply fails.
        • Dual alarming system consists of a beeper and an indicator lamp
        Product
        FEATURES
        <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链>

1. <span id="asewn"><pre id="asewn"></pre></span>
      
      
      1. <em id="asewn"><ruby id="asewn"><input id="asewn"></input></ruby></em>
      2. <tbody id="asewn"><track id="asewn"></track></tbody>
        pc mobile

        無人車/邊緣計算設備

        AI Computing Units

        TPBox系列

        無人車電源管理系統

        天準TPBox系列產品是面向自動駕駛車輛構建的電源管理系統。
        TPBox
        Product
        description

        產品描述

        天準TPBox系列產品是面向自動駕駛車輛構建的電源管理系統。該系統支持18V到36V的車載電源輸入,轉換成12V/24V/5V輸出;每一路電源回路都具備過流、過壓、短路、反接保護,且可以通過LED燈顯示其工作的狀態,便于用戶維護。此外,該系統還支持UPS備用電源接入,當系統檢測到車載電源發生故障時,自動切換至備用電源供電,并向自動駕駛主控制器報警,使其能夠執行安全停靠策略。該電源管理系統是自動駕駛車輛的理想選擇。

        產品特點

        • 支持18-36V電壓輸入
        • 支持20路12V輸出,4路24V輸出,4路5V輸出(可定制)
        • 內置車用保險絲組件,支持每一路輸入輸出的過流、過壓、短路、反接保護,過載自動切斷,且有專門窗口,通過LED指示,便于用戶直觀的維護
        • 支持4路受控的12V輸出,采用繼電器控制,輕松實現通斷
        • 內置處理器,可以對每一路輸入輸出實施監控,并可動態顯示在觸摸屏上(選配),讓用戶直觀查看當前的電壓/電 流/功率/溫度等信息
        • 內置SD卡,可保存每一次異常信息,便于追溯
        • 可選配接入UPS備用電源,當車載電源出現故障時,保證5分鐘的持續供電
        • 蜂鳴器和指示燈雙重報警機制
        Product
        FEATURES
        <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链>